Peskov said who the leaders will attend the Victory Parade in Moscow

Wednesday, June 24, to be held in Moscow Victory Parade. Press Secretary of the President Dmitry Peskov said, who is among the leaders of other countries come to the capital at the ceremony.

According to the representative of the Kremlin, the Parade will come the presidents of Abkhazia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Serbia, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, South Ossetia, as well as a member of the presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina Milord Dodik, according to RIA Novosti.

Earlier it was reported that arrived in Moscow refused the Prime Minister of Armenia, Nikol Pashinyan, the President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov, as well as Azerbaijani leader Ilham Aliyev.