The European Union has open borders

Since July 1, the European Union officially begins to open the borders. Yesterday completed the vote on the so-called list of safe countries. It included 14 States. Among them — Australia, Canada, Japan, South Korea, and Thailand.

the EU will resume the issuance of the citizens of these countries short-term tourist and business visas, reports channel “Russia 24”.

the people of Russia and the United States to visit a European country until I can. The situation with the spread of the coronavirus COVID-19 there does not meet the epidemiological criteria.