UEFA has named the symbolic team of 2019

Union of European football associations on the official website of the organization presented the symbolic team of 2019. It was just five players from the English “Liverpool”, became winners of the Champions League in the season 2018/19.

the team came goalkeeper Alisson Becker (“Liberal”), defenders Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Mattijs de Ligt (Ajax/Juventus), Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool), Andrew Robertson (Liverpool), Midfielders Frankie de Jong (Ajax/Barcelona), Kevin de bruyne (Manchester city), forwards Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus FC), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Sadio mane (“Liverpool”).

Note that the players were selected by voting readers of the official UEFA website.